Events

Seminar
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 10:45am
Seminar
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 10:45am
"Exploring Enzyme Dynamics: From Catalysis and Conformational Changes to Ligand Binding" The central theme of our research is to advance multiscale simulation techniques for in-depth studies of enzyme mechanisms, including their catalytic...
Seminar
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 10:45am
Seminar
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - 10:45am
Seminar
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 10:45am
Seminar
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 10:45am
Seminar
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 10:45am
Seminar
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 10:45am
"Ion Channels as an Inspiration for Synthetic Chemists" Neuropharmacology continues to drive new developments in chemistry and biology. I will exemplify this with a new synthesis of Tetrodotoxin (TTX), which targets voltage-gated sodium channels...
Seminar
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 10:45am
Seminar
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 10:45am
"Spectrometry and mammalian noses: exploiting the volatile metabolome for disease detection and diagnoses" A recent Web of Science TM search identified over 26,000 papers published in the past two decades describing the use of trained animals,...

Pages